Unsere Brainware

 
Andreas Flury
dipl. phil. II
Geschäftsleitung
Tel. direkt: +41 44 350 44 56
andreas.flury@inforis.ch
 
Jakob Huber
Projektleitung und Programmierung
Tel.: +41 44 350 44 47
jakob.huber@inforis.ch
 
Marko Lacheta
Programmierung
Tel.: +41 44 350 44 55
marko.lacheta@inforis.ch
 
Dario Flury
Programmierung
Tel.: +41 44 350 44 57
dario.flury@inforis.ch
 
Corinne Jordi
Office Managerin
Tel.: +41 44 350 44 60
corinne.jordi@inforis.ch
 
Sabine Oertli
Data Operator ExpertAdmin
Tel.: +41 44 350 44 55
sabine.oertli@inforis.ch
 
André Bussmann
Projektleitung und Programmierung
Tel.: +41 44 350 44 55
andre.bussmann@inforis.ch
 
Siro Dal Maso
Beratung ExpertAdmin
Tel.: +41 44 350 44 55
siro.dalmaso@inforis.ch